Gigantic Livestream and Giveaway – IGN Plays Live

http://ift.tt/eA8V8J

Join James Duggan and developers from Motiga as they check out two hours of the newly released free-to-play strategic hero shooter, Gigantic, IGN Plays Live.

The action starts today, July 27 from 1PM – 3PM PT (4PM – 6PM ET / 9PM – 11PM BST / 6AM – 8AM AEST). Come hang out live by tuning into IGN.com/live, or watch us on YouTubeTwitchFacebook, and get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN on twitter using the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive.

Perfect World Entertainment will also be giving away 10 Gigantic Ultimate Pack codes during the stream, so be sure to tune in for your chance to win. Included in the Ultimate Pack is

Continue reading…

http://ift.tt/2h5SVzR

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s