An Early Look at Batman: The Telltale Series Season 2 – IGN Plays Live

http://ift.tt/eA8V8J

Batman: The Enemy Within, the second season of Batman: The Telltale Series, is out next week on August 8, but we’re going to be giving players an early look at what’s in store for Bruce Wayne on this week’s IGN Plays Live.

So join Brian and Barrett today from from 1PM – 2PM PT (4PM – 5PM ET / 9PM – 10PM BST / 6AM – 7AM AEST) as they take a look at the first hour of the season premiere by tuning into IGN.com/live, or watch us on YouTubeTwitchFacebook, and get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN on twitter using the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive.

Continue reading…

http://ift.tt/2uVRcjW

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s