Gundam Versus Open Beta Hits PS4 Next Month

http://ift.tt/eA8V8J

The upcoming Gundam battle game Gundam Versus is getting an open beta ahead of its PlayStation 4 launch on September 29.

Bandai Namco announced the beta will begin on September 2 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. UK/5 p.m. AET and conclude on September 4 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/ 8 a.m. UK/5 p.m. AET.

All PS4 owners will be able to try it out, including players without a PlayStation Plus subscription. However, it’s important to note the final game will require a PS Plus subscription for online play.

You can start pre-loading the beta on August 29. The open beta will feature several offline and online modes, all Striker units, and 94 Mobile Suits for players to try out.

Continue reading…

http://ift.tt/2ujX1dQ

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s